Annual General Meeting

April 30, 2017

The Annual General Meeting of Arya Samaj London was held on Sunday 30th April 2017 and the following officer bearers and members of the Executive Council were elected to serve on the Executive Council for the year 2017/2018.


President:                           Dr Madan R Bahl

Vice Presidents:                 1. Jagdish R Sharma

                                             2. Mr Sudershan Kumar Suri


General Secretary:            Mr Armit Lal Bhardwaj

Joint Secretaries:               1.  Mr Daram Jaye Sundhoo

                                             2.  Mt Dilbagh Nehra


Treasurer:                           Mr Ravi Kumar Khosla

Joint Treasurer:                  Mr Balraj K Chadha


Public Relations Officer:   Mr Lalit Kumar Lekhi


Librarian:                           Mrs Prem Batra


Executive Council Members

  1.  Mr Madan Anand                4.   Mrs Pratibha Bahl

  2.  Mr Arum Kumar Kehar       5.   Mrs Sudershan Kaushal

  3.  Mr Charan Dayal Singh       6.   Mr Adarsh KVerma


Honorary Auditors

Bradley Soni & Company, Telscombe Cliffs, East Sussex

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

October 6, 2018

October 6, 2018

October 6, 2018

October 6, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

Revival of Vedic Teachings

August 31, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

May we follow the Path to Righteousness






Registered Charity No.261631

A Religous, Charitable and Welfare Organistation

Copyright Protected